treat test.cfg as case sensitive when converting to bse-install.cfg
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 04:01:10 +0000 (15:01 +1100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 5 Nov 2012 00:02:10 +0000 (11:02 +1100)
commit7f8bd3f686233788abf0cb6727c0530bcebfbef4
treebbf4e37e4fca6877d3354f2bd9df60c1f38d19f9
parent9c2780c6e4b603fd0257979e8c009bf8ef559fc6
treat test.cfg as case sensitive when converting to bse-install.cfg
localinst.perl