template re-work: add a preload template to allow for common definitions
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 01:02:34 +0000 (11:02 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 01:06:33 +0000 (11:06 +1000)
commit755fd5f31904a1d9e418aa89b61a782e906d4c38
tree97b8f97124872f403f64ac04acb5855d33f6e7bb
parent0580ff342e9d548b8e061ca33227ec1c1c65175b
template re-work: add a preload template to allow for common definitions
MANIFEST
site/cgi-bin/modules/BSE/Template.pm
site/cgi-bin/modules/Squirrel/Template.pm
site/docs/config.pod
t/t010template.t
t/templates/preload.tmpl [new file with mode: 0644]