fix the WEBBASE where we save dists
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2012 03:43:38 +0000 (14:43 +1100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2012 03:45:01 +0000 (14:45 +1100)
commit68991946e4083dceb713310ef3ad80709d16f7bf
tree57e99cf5d277c4d12fe2a8b1bab1484f31cf08d0
parent8329ce1b46f486a7bcac2e01ba2573c48491b73e
fix the WEBBASE where we save dists
Makefile