define has_tags method for the dummy article
authorAdrian Oldham <adriann@visualthought.com.au>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 02:31:02 +0000 (13:31 +1100)
committerAdrian Oldham <adriann@visualthought.com.au>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 23:46:22 +0000 (10:46 +1100)
commit4e0d77045a73f4aa3f769f8febc7dba78352b5a6
tree6668fc1a4469b3ab913d3629b96929dab6f60425
parent040f936459033c26f97194f37b1d461c1c9ba9d5
define has_tags method for the dummy article
site/cgi-bin/modules/BSE/DummyArticle.pm