handle test.cfg, it shouldn't be a tracked file, and ignore it
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Sat, 26 Feb 2011 00:44:20 +0000 (11:44 +1100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Sat, 26 Feb 2011 00:46:35 +0000 (11:46 +1100)
commit4b952fcbda2ac6eac907f1902632da854b2512a6
tree27ea181251600c2947737e06541fa9bae28a797a
parent610f9a785554887f9da0fa28e7d9f15de95afd95
handle test.cfg, it shouldn't be a tracked file, and ignore it
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]