move catalog module into bse module dir
authorAdrian Oldham <adriann@visualthought.com.au>
Sat, 30 Aug 2014 01:55:36 +0000 (11:55 +1000)
committerAdrian Oldham <adriann@visualthought.com.au>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 10:14:25 +0000 (20:14 +1000)
commit46541e944851574a9d04c3b07c7712d1d7bf36b8
treee75373717f153529ddd1f36c2e95ebf1c6beb49a
parentf09e8b4fd121eaf425a4776a4539ac837c97d8b6
move catalog module into bse module dir
18 files changed:
MANIFEST
schema/article.txt
site/cgi-bin/modules/BSE/API.pm
site/cgi-bin/modules/BSE/Edit/Article.pm
site/cgi-bin/modules/BSE/Edit/Catalog.pm
site/cgi-bin/modules/BSE/Edit/Product.pm
site/cgi-bin/modules/BSE/Generate/Article.pm
site/cgi-bin/modules/BSE/Generate/Catalog.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
site/cgi-bin/modules/BSE/Importer/Target/Product.pm
site/cgi-bin/modules/BSE/ProductImportXLS.pm
site/cgi-bin/modules/BSE/TB/SiteCommon.pm
site/cgi-bin/modules/BSE/UI/AdminShop.pm
site/cgi-bin/modules/Generate/Catalog.pm [deleted file]
site/docs/.gitignore
site/docs/makedocs
site/util/initial.pl
t/050-local/040-catalog.t
t/050-local/050-dyncat.t