allow the search index depth to be configured in bse.cfg
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 05:33:59 +0000 (15:33 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 08:58:16 +0000 (18:58 +1000)
commit289f5a78244ceb1ef05146babf5038ce2c4657a2
treef6c0a8a17503acf4812d8ac5683bf6a92244708b
parentbfe9b5520ef6501219ee873b74305ff532f52256
allow the search index depth to be configured in bse.cfg

Previously only configurable in Constants.pm
site/cgi-bin/modules/BSE/Index.pm
site/docs/config.pod