add eway credit card driver and shop integration
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 28 Nov 2011 03:49:33 +0000 (14:49 +1100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 7 Dec 2011 02:44:09 +0000 (13:44 +1100)
commit1d55f7946662d460bb7bf6ecbcccaa2bf4939009
tree38b365fe9674dcfe323163d29241bf4b681fbdab
parentc4f18087f08bdce075992c0d432d482dfe54cd39
add eway credit card driver and shop integration
MANIFEST
site/cgi-bin/modules/BSE/UI/Shop.pm
site/cgi-bin/modules/DevHelp/Payments.pod
site/cgi-bin/modules/DevHelp/Payments/Eway.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
site/cgi-bin/modules/DevHelp/Payments/Test.pm
t/t64eway.t [new file with mode: 0644]