generate.pl now bases verbose output on a template
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 4 Jan 2012 01:45:32 +0000 (12:45 +1100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 4 Jan 2012 01:51:50 +0000 (12:51 +1100)
commit1762c6948b5f15893f55a3ba8893c23c640d8fdb
tree362bde56bb22b74d0d06a182ca7f3484f26b9e27
parentb23cb063d1d92a57f6c02eececc63340a59b8f04
generate.pl now bases verbose output on a template
MANIFEST
site/cgi-bin/admin/generate.pl
site/templates/admin/generate.tmpl [new file with mode: 0644]